Book 3 of the Men of Lake Tahoe Series Is Out

The third novel in the Men of Lake Tahoe series went live today. Check it out!

She’s the woman I never forgot… 

Mira betrayed me. And thanks to my sister, I’ve gotten wrangled into living with her.

Under the same damn roof, no place to hide, Mira’s tempting body and smart mouth taunt me on a daily basis. Just like they did six years ago.

I need to find out what she’s hiding, because I know she isn’t being honest. The sooner I discover the truth, the sooner she can move out. 

But first, I have to ignore the fire that still burns between us and hope that this time I can walk away and forget her.

 Available on all major outlets for $3.99.

On Sale Now!

Deep Blue (Blue Series, #1)

Read More»